Where have I been?

I have been rather enjoying December and January in Bombay, and Poona, and Delhi, and Gurgaon, back in Bombay again. Life has been a whirlwind of weddings, and friends, and celebrations, and travel, and work…work…more work.

I can’t say I don’t enjoy it- when I throw away all the politics of it- I love what I do- and I am doing what I love.

I had the opportunity to meet with some really fascinating women through the month- and I was amazed at all of these women putting themselves out there, to the things they love, and building bigger dreams.

They inspire to meet mine.

And, so while I’m still at the building blocks- I mull over the good of the last 2 months- cold milk and muesli at business hotel breakfasts, cameras and animals at shoot day #2, books and movies and coffee mugs, kaliras and pink hats and promises of love, and giving it my all on the stair master, and in combat, and a late night on a presentation.

Sometimes life isn’t about catching your breath- but participating. And, the only way I know how to do it – is running.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Where have I been?

  1. anon

    At last a post after an year g3.. cheers..

Leave a Reply

